#### 2023-2024 Executive Committee of the Faculty Council (ECFC)

#### Chair

Susan K. Dutcher, PhD (2024)

# Vice Chair

David L. Eisenberg, MD, MPH (2024)

*Vice-Chair Elect* Sergej Djuranovic, PhD (2024)

## Clinical Representative to the Executive Committee of the Faculty Council

Jennifer Alexander-Brett, MD, PhD (2024) Judith E.C. Lieu, MD, MSPH (2024) Janet N. Scheel, MD (2025) Radhika K. Smith, MD (2025) Andrew M Kates, MD (2026) Ashley Brooke Weinhold, MD (2026)

## Preclinical Representative to the Executive Committee of the Faculty Council

Krikor T. Dikranian, MD, PhD (2025) Slavica Pavlovic-Djuranovic, PhD (2025) William J Buchser, PhD (2026)

*Research Track Representative to the Executive Committee of the Faculty Council* Devesha H. Kulkarni, PhD (2025) Brooke Erin Sadler, MA, PhD (2026)

## Program or Division Representative to the Executive Committee of the Faculty Council

Quinn P. Tyminski, OTD, OTR/L, BCMH (2024) Vanessa M Lanier, DPT (2026)

## Divisional Representative to Faculty Senate Council

Gwendalyn J. Randolph, PhD (2024) Maria Quintos Baggstrom, MD FACP (2026)

## Elected Member of Practice Plan Board of Directors

Douglas Char, MD (2024) Allison Ogden, MD (2024)

## Medical School Faculty Rights Committee

Susan K. Dutcher, PhD (2024) Co-Chair David L. Eisenberg, MD, MPH (2024) Co-Chair Martin I Boyer, MD, MSc, FRCS(C) (2025-R) Mohammed A. Zayed, MD, PhD (2025-R) Devesha H. Kulkarni, PhD (2025-R) Janine D. Bijsterbosch, PhD (2026-A) Tom J. Brett, PhD (2026-A) Ryan C. Fields, MD (2026-A)

#### Academic Freedom & Tenure Hearing Committee (University Committee)

Douglas L. Mann, MD (2024-R) Nupam Mahajan, PhD (2024-A) Christopher Dy, MD, MPH, FACS, FAOA (2026-R) S. Joshua Swamidass, MD, PhD (2026-A)

#### AdHoc ECFC Members

Renée Shellhaas, MD, MS, Associate Dean for Faculty Promotions & Career Development